Contact us

Are you interested in installing Nobi in your home or the home of your parents or grandparents? Do you want more information about Nobi for professional care facilities? 

Fill out this contact form and we will be in touch.

Get in touch

Our Nobi advisors

Belgium (HQ)

Sven De Proft

sven@nobi.life
Netherlands

Jan Hurkmans

jan.hurkmans@nobi.life
Nordics

Michiel Van Etten

michiel@nobi.life
US

Eline Van Eldere

eline@nobi.life
UK

Christian Geisselmann

christian@nobi.life
International

Sebastiaan Bas

sebastiaan@nobi.life

OUR distributors

Friends of Nobi
Imec, proudly supports Nobi
Nobi proudly supported by Vlaio